WESTERN MICHIGAN UNIVERSITY FACULTY SENATE

RESEARCH POLICIES COUNCIL Minutes of Thursday, 11 January 2018

Members Present: Osama Abudayyeh, Onur Arugaslan, Steve Bertman, Martha Councell-Vargas, Anthony DeFulio, Muralidhar Ghantasala, Christine Byrd-Jacobs, Katherine Joslin, James Kiddle (for Andre Venter), Terri Goss Kinzy, Patti VanWalbeck, Sherine Obare, Jill Rowe, Paul Solomon, and Sue Steuer Members Absent: Stevens Bonhomme, Damon Chambers, Chris Coryn, and Willem Homan