WESTERN MICHIGAN UNIVERSITY FACULTY SENATE

RESEARCH POLICIES COUNCIL Minutes of October 12, 2017

Members Present: Jill Rowe, Steve Bertman, Osama Abudayyeh, Anthony DeFulio, Katherine Joslin, William Homan, Sue Steuer, Sherine Obare, Damon Chambers (Graduate Student Association), Patti Van Walbeck, Christine Byrd-Jacobs, Chris Coryn, James Kiddle (for Andre Venter), Paul Solomon, and Muralidhar Ghantasala Members Absent: